Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latoya Dorsey

Latoya Dorsey

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Dorsey
"Takia is a great asset to your company. She understood my hours for work conflicted with State Farm work hours and she stayed over to call me when I was off work. You do not find quality in many employees to do what needs to be done. I really appreciate Takia taking her time to solve the issue. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Frohriep

Nancy Frohriep

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Frohriep
"Very friendly and helpful explaining"
Profile photo of Angeline Ayriss

Angeline Ayriss

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Ayriss
"I worked with Allie to consolidate my renters and car insurance as well as helping my mom with a homeowners policy. Allie was so kind and professional and walked me through every step. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Meghan Moylan

Meghan Moylan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Moylan
"Robin was absolutely incredible with helping me and my husband with our homeowners and auto insurance!! She was patient and so knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable to ask any questions and helped us get an amazing rate. Thank you so much Robin and keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Baby Bear

Baby Bear

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Bear
"Robin was helpful, very understanding, patient and professional she did her very best to help me understand everything I needed to know and I truly appreciate her for that. I’ve been with State Farm now for almost 3 years and at this location and it’s been nothing but great Thank you, Miss Robin and State Farm"
Profile photo of Joe S

Joe S

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe S
"I worked with Robin, she was great! I got an excellent rate when I bundled renter's and auto."
Profile photo of Erin Poburka

Erin Poburka

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Poburka
"Robin was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nathan Barnes

Nathan Barnes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Barnes
"Raquel was very pleasant to work with. She is very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Olszewski

Gabrielle Olszewski

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Olszewski
"Allie was so nice to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Celeste Sears

Celeste Sears

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Sears
"My insurance has been with this office for almost a year and a half now. I remember inquiring about insurance online one night and Robin got back to me the very next morning and I signed up with her. She answered all of my questions. Got me a good packaged deal. Very responsive and organized. Also, today I had to send paperwork in to keep my insurance low. Even though I sent it to Robin’s cell phone, she texted me back right away and got it to underwriting. She gives the best customer service."
Profile photo of Chosen

Chosen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chosen
"Mark did such an exemplary job that all customer service representatives should strive toward."
Profile photo of Joanne Goolsby

Joanne Goolsby

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Goolsby
"My questions were answered thoroughly during my visit. Raquel was very knowledgeable about my insurance policies. I feel that she did a great job. Ms Goolsby"
Profile photo of Matthew Simmons

Matthew Simmons

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Simmons
"Robin was very helpful in getting me the info I needed thank you"
Profile photo of Emma Turek

Emma Turek

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Turek
"Allie was such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Anthony Swayne

Anthony Swayne

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Swayne
"I spoke to Alie on the phone and she was very helpful. I had multiple questions and she was able to assist in all. She is an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Ross

Cheyenne Ross

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Ross
"Takia was such a pleasure to work with. She was friendly and willing to help me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Dorthy Jones

Dorthy Jones

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorthy Jones
"I had the pleasure of working with Takia today she was amazing. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Anitra16 dscp.

Anitra16 dscp.

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anitra16 dscp.
"Robin was great gave me the best price for car insurance ever! Professional and nice! Thanks Kandiss Ecton State Farm."
Profile photo of Diana Young

Diana Young

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Young
"Raquel is amazing! I love her! She is very responsive, helpful, and keeps me well-informed! She has helped me over the years in meeting my needs with managing my policy. She is an absolute jewel and State Farm is very blessed to have her!! 💕"
Profile photo of Bekah Campbell

Bekah Campbell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Campbell
"Robin was an absolute wonder to work with!! Thank you so much for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Daveotres Omosun

Daveotres Omosun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daveotres Omosun
"My State Farm agent robin was awesome in helping me find insurance and discount coverage"
Profile photo of ekkla 85

ekkla 85

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ekkla 85
"Fast precise and knowledgeable. Easy to work with! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber ski

Amber ski

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber ski
"Raquel was extremely polite and helpful while also completing my request in a timely manor"
Profile photo of janie gatlin

janie gatlin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janie gatlin
"Mark was amazing. I really appreciate the efforts of trying to ensure I had all discounts available and my policy was to my liking. Very helpful and informative 10/10."
Profile photo of Yolanda Williams

Yolanda Williams

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Williams
"Allie was phenomenal! We had an insurance challenge and she was prompt, knowledgeable and very reassuring. Highly recommend."