Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessistic

Jessistic

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessistic
"This was my first time talking to an insurance agency. Mark was excellent at guiding me through the process of obtaining insurance for my house call dog grooming business. He covered every aspect and detail the insurance would cover throughly and any concern I had. Extremely happy with my experience! I highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Ryan Hersha

Ryan Hersha

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hersha
"Spoke with Robin--very friendly, supportive, and informative. I look forward to working with this agency more in the future."
Profile photo of Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Jones
"Mark was exceptional when assisting me with obtaining professional liability insurance for my firm! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Katrina Mitchell

Katrina Mitchell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Mitchell
"Robin for handled all my insurance needs with excellence. I highly recommend her. Thank you for making what could have been a very stressful situation easy."
Profile photo of Leecia Barnes

Leecia Barnes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leecia Barnes
"I have been a client here for 4 years now, and in my most recent call with Raquel it reminds me of why. The entire team is phenomenal and always willing to go the extra mile and provide great service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Brock

Robert Brock

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brock
"She was very concerning took care of business and got me together. Thank you once again, StateFarm and those workers."
Profile photo of evelynd rucker

evelynd rucker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evelynd rucker
"Been with State Farm for 11 years Raquel Koger has shown nothing but great customer service skills . State Farm has been good to me overpriced but worth it. Highly recommends."
Profile photo of Kimberly Prieur

Kimberly Prieur

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Prieur
"Allie was AWESOME from start to finish!!! Dealing with me while I was at my son's bowling tournament. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Madison Aleman

Madison Aleman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Aleman
"Robin was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Archie Adams

Archie Adams

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Archie Adams
"Do not go thru this lady or State Farm. My car insurance went up 50$ every month for 3 months no one would return my calls. Finally switched got insurance for half the price. Canceled my homeowners too and I had a life insurance. Life insurance was 15$ a month thenCandiss finally calls about that when I missed a payment I tell her I want that canceled too she said either come in or if you miss another payment it will cancel automatically. Now I just got a 200$ bill for my life insurance"
Profile photo of Bekah Campbell

Bekah Campbell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Campbell
"Robin was an absolute wonder to work with!! Thank you so much for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Campbell

Tara Campbell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Campbell
"It was such a blessing how Robin was able to help me get quality and affordable insurance coverage. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my family and friends. She is very customer service centered. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Wesam Saleem

Wesam Saleem

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesam Saleem
"I had the pleasure of working with Raquel today. She was very professional and took the time to review all of our policies and educated us on certain coverages. I appreciated her time and willingness to help."
Profile photo of paulette blakely

paulette blakely

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by paulette blakely
"Be careful when discussing policies to lower your rate they will add additionals"
Profile photo of juds k

juds k

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juds k
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Joseph Khawane

Joseph Khawane

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Khawane
"I had the best customer service experience EVER with Allie from Kandiss Ecton State Farm. Allie made it super easy with updating my information to their office and fully committed to making sure I understood the process from start to finish."
Profile photo of Joeann Lee

Joeann Lee

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joeann Lee
"I like the reponse I get back with Allie at State farm she takes care of you. She can make your business grow more."
Profile photo of Monique Jones

Monique Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Jones
"Just signed back with State Farm! Robin was very helpful and informative and have as many discounts as possible. I saved a lot by switching over. I am happy with the service provided. Glad I switched back!"
Profile photo of Vince Love

Vince Love

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Love
"Raquel always gets the job done."
Profile photo of Coach DeJuan Garland

Coach DeJuan Garland

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coach DeJuan Garland
"Allie was super helpful in answering all of my insurance questions, highly recommend Allie and the team at Kandiss Ecton State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wayne Williams

Wayne Williams

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Williams
"Allie is awesome! Got me a great quote with more features for half the cost compared to my previous car insurance provider."
Profile photo of Paul Convery

Paul Convery

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Convery
"Allie and Anthony have both been very helpful. Thank you both for your assistance."
Profile photo of Sam Musa

Sam Musa

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Musa
"I had the pleasure of working with Raquel. She was able to help me get my surety bond and made the process swift and easy to understand. I highly recommend her as she is very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain all the details to you. Excellent job! 10/10 would contact again. Thank you Raquel!"
Profile photo of James Paulun

James Paulun

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Paulun
"Went in today to help get my bill lowered, Raquel went out of her way to make sure I left with a price I was comfortable with. Been at this statefarm for a few years now and they continue to show professionalism, and quality to each of their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Charles Ernst

Charles Ernst

August 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ernst
"This is why I use Kandiss Ecton StateFarm... Today, my Rep, Rachael, exceeded expectations yet again. I love the sincerity in my dealing with this agency. Here, agents are highly skilled in the offerings of State Farm and customer satisfaction and relationships, making my business details feel like talking to a friend. Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou!!!"