Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kandiss Ecton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kandiss Ecton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ellen Porter

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience at Kandiss Ecton State Farm agency. Raquel is simply amazing to say the least! She is knowledgeable, attentive and pays attention to detail. With that, she provided me with the best policy at the best rate! Definitely top tier service from top tier staff!"

Gewls23 777

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Raquel is very professional, helpful, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I am so thankful I was referred to her and will be referring my family and friends as well!"

Austin Willey

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been had multiple insurance policies with Robin Krause for the past year years. Her drive and communication has been terrific. Higly recommend 👌"

Richard Harrington

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"And again I applaud you & salute you for your excellent professionalism assisting me with my insurance update this day of December 16th 2022 Raquel Kroger did an excellent job, very professional, very patient (in fact the entire office) Tasia Whitehead 👉Joshua Rushing👉 along with Mark (that sits at the first desk entering the 🚪 door) "The entire staff" was supportive, informative, and very professional 😉 I appreciate having my car 🚗 insurance and my future life insurance through State Farm it was a pleasure also in meeting Candice in my visit in the office today so again I say to all of you keep up the good work☝️😉"

Kenneth Sandford

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place,nice honest people"

Janet Baisden

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Robin! Thanks for being there for me!"

Jennifer Kilanowski

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel helped me switch insurances today and was extremely helpful, prompt, knowledgeable and it was a very pleasant experience working with her today. Thank you!"

Patrick Hurley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for the last two years and have received Renters Insurance & Home/Auto Insurance. During this time, I have worked with Josh Rushing — He has been a pleasure to work with, and has answered every question I’ve ever had in quick timing. All while providing excellent customer service!"

eddie vella

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very courteous, very helpful, answered all my questions and took care of my situation. I would highly recommend the State Farm office for your insurance needs. Tasia was super helpful and super nice what a great employee and asset to the State Farm brand."

Twigz90baby

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Christian Moore iv been going throu Ferndale state farm an everything I come up here they are so plight an help me with every question, can't not ask for better service an i love dealing with Raquel Koger she is so great thank you for everything.."

Kim Blair

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was super helpful and quick to take care of all the insurance things to make getting a new car simple."

Kurt Prettenhofer

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today to get a coverage question answered and Raquel was super helpful, friendly and responsive. Great agency to work with!"

Veronica Sims

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yay sis Whitehead was very professional, and she addressed all of my concerns regarding my policy. She was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable about my area of concern. Thanks Veronica G. Sims."

Latasha Stanley

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the service I received from Customer Service Manager, Raquel Koger. She was very thorough and took care of my concerns from beginning to end. She was professional and very knowledgeable."

Marian Murray

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the customer service that was provided by Raquel Koger at State Farm."

michael white

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was nice and quick with helping switch my insurance to a new vehicle."

Kevin Smoot

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"

Ronnie C

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account Rep., Raquel was awesome in her delivery of the product. She is professional, knowledgeable and exhibits an extremely warm personality even via the telephone! I certainly appreciated talking with Raquel this morning, and she represents your agency well. Thank you."

Jimi Churchill

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasia was pleasant to work with. Been with State Farm for 20 plus years."

Patrick Wells-O'Brien

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very responsive and friendly! Would definitely recommend!"

Tonya Turner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If ur looking for good prices and I mean excellent service! Kandiss Ecton of state farm in ferndale mi, is the place to be! They will get u together! Thanks again kandiss! U and ur team is fabulous! 5 star!"

Booka

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrike is very professional along with the rest of the staff that worked well with me today."

Aaron Morrell

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient, returned calls promptly, and very informative. Left geicko and I'm not looking back"

lil max tap

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable of products."

Christopher Woods

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrike did an amazing job and very professional Thank u"